Beaver Brae
Public School
1400 Ninth St. N., Kenora, ON P9N 2T7
Phone: (807) 468-6401 Fax: (807) 468-3628
Tracey Benoit, Principal
Tracy Lindstrom, Vice-Principal
Dave Tresoor, Vice-Principal
Help Stop
Bullying

File a report now.

Employment
Opportunities

Apply today.

PUBLIC
NOTICE

Please note that school staff will be unavailable at differing points over the summer break period. For information requests during the summer break, please contact the following people directly:

Summer School (Courses, COOP, and Credit Recovery):

Sarah Caldwell - Benney (sarah.caldwell-bennett@kpdsb.ca)

Jasmine Thome (jasmine.thome@kpdsb.ca)

 

Student Services (Transcripts, Course Registration, etc):

Kristal Cadger-Epp (Administrative Assistant) (kristal.cadger-epp@kpdsb.ca) (807) 468 - 6401 Ext#3161

 

Main Office:

Tracy Ross (Head Administrative Assistant)(tracy.ross@kpdsb.ca) (807) 468 - 6401 Ext#3157

Tracey Benoit (Principal) (tracey.benoit@kpdsb.ca) (807) - 468 - 6401 Ext#3153

David Tresoor (VIce Principal) (david.tresoor@kpdsb.ca) (807) 468 - 6401 Ext#3159

Tracy Lindstrom (Vice Principal) (tracy.lindstrom@kpdsb.ca) (807) 468 - 6401 Ext#3152

Recent News

About Us

Welcome to our new website!  We will continue to add information to the site throughout the school year for our students and families.  If there is information you are looking for but were unable to find, please contact our school at 468-6401.

MENU