Beaver Brae
Public School
1400 Ninth St. N., Kenora, ON P9N 2T7
Phone: (807) 468-6401 Fax: (807) 468-3628
Tracey Benoit, Principal
Tracy Lindstrom, Vice-Principal
Dave Tresoor, Vice-Principal
Help Stop
Bullying

File a report now.

Employment
Opportunities

Apply today.

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

To contact us by phone, please call 468-6401 and enter the individual's extension.  

 Administration

 Email

 Ext. #

Benoit, Tracey (Principal)

tracey.benoit@kpdsb.ca

3153

Lindstrom, Tracy (Vice Principal)

tracy.lindstrom@kpdsb.ca

3152

Tresoor, David (Vice Principal)

david.tresoor@kpdsb.ca

3159

 

 Main Office Staff

 Email

 Ext. #

Attendance

bbattendance@kpdsb.ca

3156

Derouard, Michelle

michelle.derouard@kpdsb.ca

3158

Kreller, Brittany

brittany.kreller@kpdsb.ca 

 

Thorsteinson, Sandra

sandra.thorsteinson@kpdsb.ca

3156

 

 Student Services

 Email

 Ext. #

Barrett, Natalie (Health Nurse)

natalie.kasprick@lhins.on.ca 

3160

Boschetti, Taylor
(FNMI Intermediate Grad Coach)

taylor.boschetti@kpdsb.ca 

 

Edwards, Karen (Guidance)

karen.edwards@kpdsb.ca

 3162

Faltermeier, Ashley
(Guidance Admin Assistant)

ashley.faltermeier@kpdsb.ca 

 

Frenette, Gyles (4D Graduation Coach)

gyles.frenette@kpdsb.ca

3228

Kardal, Shelley
(4D Student Support Navigator)

skardal@nwhu.on.ca 

3228

Paishk, Angela (Bimose Counsellor)

angela.paishk@kpdsb.ca

3155

Quistberg, Sherrie (Guidance)

sherrie.quistberg@kpdsb.ca

3545

Sewell, Marilyn (Bimose Counsellor)

marilyn.sewell@kpdsb.ca

3165

 

 Library Staff

 Email

 Ext. #

Spicer, Lee (Librarian)

lee.spicer@kpdsb.ca

3181

 

 Co-op

 Email

 Ext. #

Bichon, Tracey

tracey.bichon@kpdsb.ca 

 

England, Janice 

janice.england@kpdsb.ca

3429

 

 Special Education Teaching Staff

 Email

 Ext. #

Dean, Mike (Intermediate)

mike.dean@kpdsb.ca 

 

Mack, Shirley (Secondary)

shirley.mack@kpdsb.ca

 3428

 

 Intermediate Teaching Staff

 Email

 Ext. #

Bignell, Morgan (Extended French & Phys Ed)

morgan.bignell@kpdsb.ca

3566

Boyd, Caley (Language Arts)

caley.boyd@kpdsb.ca

 3609

Briska, Erin (Language Arts & Spec Ed)

erin.briska@kpdsb.ca

3538

Cain, Mirelle (Extended French)

mirelle.cain@kpdsb.ca

 3662

Carlyle, Ian (Math & Social Studies)

ian.carlyle@kpdsb.ca

3619

Chisholm, Patty (Math)

patty.chisholm@kpdsb.ca

 3620

Kivisto, Sheena (Indigenous Studies)

sheena.kivisto@kpdsb.ca

3517

Kraynyk, Mike (Phys Ed & Bike/Wood Shop)

michael.kraynyk@kpdsb.ca

3621

Mathieu, Jeremy

jeremy.mathieu@kpdsb.ca 

 

McCoy, Susie (Math & Language Arts)

susan.mccoy@kpdsb.ca

3622

Milko, Jarod (Math & Science)

jarod.milko@kpdsb.ca

3452

Momotiuk, Kasandra

kasandra.momotiuk@kpdsb.ca 

 

Straight, Panayiota

yiota.straight@kpdsb.ca 

 

 

 Secondary Teaching Staff

 Email

 Ext. #

Allan, Deborah (Humanities)

deborah.allan@kpdsb.ca

3507

Barber, Holly

holly.barber@kpdsb.ca 

 

Belrose, Trevor (English)

trevor.belrose@kpdsb.ca

3504

Bichon, Tracey

tracey.bichon@kpdsb.ca

 

Cox, Alex (Sciences & Math)

alex.cox@kpdsb.ca

 

Dockerty, Jocelyn

jocelyn.dockerty@kpdsb.ca

 

Doner, Jordan
(Sciences & Indigenous Studies)

jordan.doner@kpdsb.ca

3202

Driedger, Avery
(Communication Tech & Visual Arts)

avery.driedger@kpdsb.ca

3351

Fair, Greg (English)

greg.fair@kpdsb.ca

3525

Gander, Pauline (Cosmetology & Business)

pauline.gander@kpdsb.ca

3558

Greenwood, Tyler (Phys Ed & Math)

tyler.greenwood@kpdsb.ca

3531

Hall, Jodi

jodi.hall@kpdsb.ca

 

Harper, Robin (Visual Arts & Phys Ed)

robin.harper@kpdsb.ca

3550

Hopkins, Chris (Construction Tech & COOP)

chris.hopkins@kpdsb.ca

3663

Isfeld, Bill (Math & Core French)

william.isfeld@kpdsb.ca

3522

Joyal, Julie

julie.joyal@kpdsb.ca

 

Lynch, Gary (Social Studies)

gary.lynch@kpdsb.ca

 

Martin, Pauline (Math)

pauline.martin@kpdsb.ca

3534

Mash, Jennifer (Social Studies)

jennifer.mash@kpdsb.ca

3535

McDonald, Reg (Phys Ed)

reginald.mcdonald@kpdsb.ca

3537

McDougall, Kelly (English)

kelly.mcdougall@kpdsb.ca

3654

McIntosh, Suzanne (Music Studies)

suzanne.mcintosh@kpdsb.ca

3539

Mejia, Brooks (Hockey Academy & Phys Ed)

brooks.mejia@kpdsb.ca

3524

Newman, Heather (Drama & English)

heather.newman@kpdsb.ca

3536

Penner, Chris (Phys Ed & Outdoor Ed)

chris.penner@kpdsb.ca

3543

Pitre, Tara (Hospitality Tech)

tara.pitre@kpdsb.ca

3610

Rasmussen, Jon (Sciences & Social Studies)

jon.rasmussen@kpdsb.ca

3557

Wagenaar, Nancy (Sciences)

nancy.wagenaar@kpdsb.ca

3552

Waterson, Kerry (Communications Tech)

kerry.waterson@kpdsb.ca

3657

Zilinski, Pete (Auto Tech)

peter.zilinski@kpdsb.ca

3555

 

 Manidoo / CLC / Alt Ed

 Email

 Ext. #

Edwards, Natalie   (ISSP)

natalie.edwards@kpdsb.ca

468 - 5440 Select "3", then "2"

Iriam, Roy (SSS)

roy.iriam@kpdsb.ca

464-3844

Jordan, Andrew (ACE)

andrew.jordan@kpdsb.ca

3630 or 468 - 5387

Jutila, Wayne (Manidoo)

wayne.jutila@kpdsb.ca

3491

King, Sherry (PASS)

sherry.king@kpdsb.ca

468-8607

Lacy, Chris (WYC)

christopher.lacy@kpdsb.on.ca

548-8859 

MacNaughton, Chris (Manidoo)

chris.macnaughton@kpdsb.ca

3490

Nordlund, Sherice (Manidoo)

sherice.nordlund@kpdsb.ca

3556

MENU