Beaver Brae
Public School
1400 Ninth St. N., Kenora, ON P9N 2T7
Phone: (807) 468-6401 Fax: (807) 468-3628
Tracey Benoit, Principal
Tracy Lindstrom, Vice-Principal
Dave Tresoor, Vice-Principal
Help Stop
Bullying

File a report now.

Employment
Opportunities

Apply today.

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Should you need to reach a member of our staff, please use the emails listed below or contact us at 468-6401 (followed by the extension number).

Please Note:

 Staff that are shaded 

 BLUE 

 are on a "leave" and are not in the school at this time.

 

  Administration

Email

Ext. #

Benoit, Tracey (Principal)

tracey.benoit@kpdsb.ca

3153

Lindstrom, Tracy (Vice Principal)

tracy.lindstrom@kpdsb.ca

3152

Tresoor, Dave (Vice Principal)

david.tresoor@kpdsb.ca

3159

 

  Main Office Staff

Email

Ext. #

Attendance

bbattendance@kpdsb.ca

3156

Derouard, Michelle

michelle.derouard@kpdsb.ca

3158

Ross, Tracy

tracy.ross@kpdsb.ca

3157

Thorsteinson, Sandra

sandra.thorsteinson@kpdsb.ca

3156

 

  Student Services

Email

Ext. #

Barrett, Natalie (Health Nurse)

natalie.barrett@kpdsb.ca

3160

Cadger - Epp, Kristal (Admin. Assistant)

kristal.cadger-epp@kpdsb.ca

3161

Fregeau, Kristen (Guidance)

kristen.fregeau@kpdsb.ca

 3162

Frenette, Gyles (4D Graduation Coach)

gyles.frenette@kpdsb.ca

3228

McEwen, Jessi (4D Student Support Navigator)

jessi.mcewen@kpdsb.ca

3228

Paishk, Angela (Bimose Counselor)  angela.paishk@kpdsb.ca
3155 

Ponton, Randy (Student Counselor)

randy.ponton@kpdsb.ca

3163

Quistberg, Sherrie (Guidance)

sherrie.quistberg@kpdsb.ca

3545

Sewell, Marilyn (Bimose Counsellor)

marilyn.sewell@kpdsb.ca

3165

Skead, Eleanor (Indigenous Advisor)

eleanor.skead@kpdsb.ca

3519

3457

 

  Library Staff

Email

Ext. #

Laffin, Jocelyn (Librarian)

jocelyn.laffin@kpdsb.ca

3181

 

  Co-op

Email

Ext. #

England, Janice 

janice.england@kpdsb.ca

3429

Sparkman, Scott

scott.sparkman@kpdsb.ca

3229

 

 Special Education Teaching Staff

Email

Ext. #

Baird, Carla (Secondary)

carla.baird@kpdsb.ca

3418

3503

Briska, Erin (Intermediate)

erin.briska@kpdsb.ca

3538

Mack, Shirley (Secondary)

shirley.mack@kpdsb.ca

 3428

McKeown, Shandel (Secondary)

shandel.mckeown@kpdsb.ca

3653

Straight, Yiota (Intermediate)

 yiota.straight@kpdsb.ca

3546

3518

 

  Intermediate Teaching Staff

Email

Ext. #

Bignell, Morgan (Extended French & Phys Ed)

morgan.bignell@kpdsb.ca

3566

Briska, Erin (Language Arts & Spec Ed)

erin.briska@kpdsb.ca

3538

Cain, Mirelle (Extended French)

mirelle.cain@kpdsb.ca

 3662

Carlyle, Ian (Math & Social Studies)

ian.carlyle@kpdsb.ca

3619

Chisholm, Patty

patty.chisholm@kpdsb.ca

 3620

Dean, Mike (Transition)

 mike.dean@kpdsb.ca

 3528

Dockerty, Jocelyn (Extended French)

jocelyn.dockerty@kpdsb.ca

3627

Henderson, Lindy (English & Media)

lindy.henderson@kpdsb.ca

3564

Kivisto, Sheena (Indigenous Studies)

sheena.kivisto@kpdsb.ca

3517

Kraynyk, Mike (Phys Ed & Bike/Wood Shop)

michael.kraynyk@kpdsb.ca

3621

Lynch, Gary

gary.lynch@kpdsb.ca

3151

McCoy, Susie (Math & Language Arts)

susan.mccoy@kpdsb.ca

3622

Mejia, Brooks (Hockey Academy)

brooks.mejia@kpdsb.ca

3524

Milko, Jarod (Math & Science)

jarod.milko@kpdsb.ca

3452

Schelske, Grant

grant.schelske@kpdsb.ca

 

Skead, Eleanor (Indigenous Studies)

eleanor.skead@kpdsb.ca

3519

3457

Thome, Jasmine

jasmine.thome@kpdsb.ca

3532

 

  Secondary Teaching Staff

Email

Ext. #

Allan, Deborah (Humanities)

deborah.allan@kpdsb.ca

3507

Belrose, Trevor (English)

trevor.belrose@kpdsb.ca

3504

Caldwell-Bennet, Sarah (French)

sarah.caldwell-bennett@kpdsb.ca

3626

Coulson, Stephanie (Math)

stephanie.coulson@kpdsb.ca

 3529

Dexter, Robin (Sciences)

robin.dexter@kpdsb.ca

3514

Doner, Jordan (Sciences & Indigenous Studies)

jordan.doner@kpdsb.ca

3202

Driedger, Avery (Communication Tech)

avery.driedger@kpdsb.ca

3351

Edie, Bryce

bryce.edie@kpdsb.ca

3541 

Edwards, Karen (Literacy & Student Success)

karen.edwards@kpdsb.ca

3164

Fair, Greg (English)

 ENG3U               ENG4C

greg.fair@kpdsb.ca

3525

Gander, Pauline (Cosmetology & Business)

pauline.gander@kpdsb.ca

3558

Greenwood, Tyler (Phys Ed)

tyler.greenwood@kpdsb.on.ca

3531

Harper, Robin (Visual Arts)

robin.harper@kpdsb.ca

3550

Hopkins, Chris (Construction Tech)

chris.hopkins@kpdsb.ca

3663

Isfeld, Bill (Math & French)

william.isfeld@kpdsb.ca

3522

Martin, Pauline (Math)

pauline.martin@kpdsb.ca

3534

Mash, Jennifer (Social Studies & English)

jennifer.mash@kpdsb.on.ca

3535

McDonald, Reg (Phys Ed)

reginald.mcdonald@kpdsb.ca

3537

McDougall, Kelly (English)

kelly.mcdougall@kpdsb.ca

3654

McIntosh, Suzanne (Music Studies)

AMG3O

suzanne.mcintosh@kpdsb.ca

3539

McKeown, Shandel (Geography)

shandel.mckeown@kpdsb.ca

3653

Mejia, Brooks (Hockey Academy)

brooks.mejia@kpdsb.ca

3524

Newman, Heather (Drama)

heather.newman@kpdsb.ca

3536

Penner, Chris (Phys Ed & Outdoor Ed)

chris.penner@kpdsb.ca

3543

Penner, Todd (Social Sciences)

todd.penner@kpdsb.ca

3544

Pitre, Tara (Hospitality Tech)

tara.pitre@kpdsb.ca

3610

Rasmussen, Jon (Sciences & Math)

jon.rasmussen@kpdsb.ca

3557

Skead, Eleanor (Indigenous Studies)

eleanor.skead@kpdsb.ca

3519

3457

Wagenaar, Nancy (Sciences & Civics)

nancy.wagenaar@kpdsb.ca

3552

Waterson, Kerry (Communications Tech)

kerry.waterson@kpdsb.ca

3351

3657

Wojtyniak, Ana (Math & Sciences)

ana.wojtyniak@kpdsb.ca

3553

Zilinski, Pete (Auto Tech)

peter.zilinski@kpdsb.ca

3555

 

  Manidoo / CLC / Alt Ed

Email

Ext. #

Barber, Holly (PYC)

holly.barber@kpdsb.ca

548 - 8859

Edwards, Natalie   (ASSP)

natalie.edwards@kpdsb.ca

468 - 5440 Select "3", then "2"

Hall, Jodi (Senior Stepping Stones)

jodi.hall@kpdsb.ca

467 - 2554

Iriam, Roy (PYC)

roy.iriam@kpdsb.ca

548 - 8859

Jordan, Andrew (ACE)

andrew.jordan@kpdsb.ca

3630

468 - 5387

Jutila, Wayne (Manidoo)

wayne.jutila@kpdsb.ca

3491

King, Sherry (PASS)

sherry.king@kpdsb.ca

548 - 3101

Lacy, Chris (NYC)

christopher.lacy@kpdsb.on.ca

543 - 2815 

MacNaughton, Chris (Manidoo)

chris.macnaughton@kpdsb.ca

3490

McGrath, Joel  (PYC)

joel.mcgrath@kpdsb.ca

548 - 8859

Nordlund, Sherice (Manidoo)

sherice.nordlund@kpdsb.ca

3556

468 - 1487

 

 

MENU