Beaver Brae
Public School
1400 Ninth St. N., Kenora, ON P9N 2T7
Phone: (807) 468-6401 Fax: (807) 468-3628
Tracey Benoit, Principal
Tracy Lindstrom, Vice-Principal
Dave Tresoor, Vice-Principal
Help Stop
Bullying

File a report now.

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Should you need to reach a member of our staff, please use the emails listed below or contact us at 468-6401 (followed by the extension number).

Please Note:

 Staff that are shaded 

 BLUE 

 are on a "leave" and are not in the school at this time.

 

  Administration

Email

Ext. #

Benoit, Tracey (Principal)

tracey.benoit@kpdsb.on.ca

3153

Lindstrom, Tracy (Vice Principal)

tracy.lindstrom@kpdsb.on.ca

3152

Tresoor, Dave (Vice Principal)

david.tresoor@kpdsb.on.ca

3159

 

  Main Office Staff

Email

Ext. #

Attendance

bbattendance@kpdsb.on.ca

3156

Derouard, Michelle

michelle.derouard@kpdsb.on.ca

3158

Ross, Tracy

tracy.ross@kpdsb.on.ca

3157

Thorsteinson, Sandra

sandra.thorsteinson@kpdsb.on.ca

3156

 

  Student Services

Email

Ext. #

Barrett, Natalie (Health Nurse)

natalie.barrett@kpdsb.on.ca

3160

Bruetsch, Ahnika (4D Graduation Coach)

ahnika.bruetsch@kpdsb.on.ca

3228

Cadger - Epp, Kristal (Admin. Assistant)

krystal.cadger-epp@kpdsb.on.ca

3161

Fregeau, Kristen (Guidance)

kristen.fregeau@kpdsb.on.ca

 3162

Quistberg, Sherrie (Guidance)

sherrie.quistberg@kpdsb.on.ca

3545

Paishk, Angela (Bimose Counselor)

angela.paishk@kpdsb.on.ca

3221

Ponton, Randy (Student Counselor)

randy.ponton@kpdsb.on.ca

3163

Sewell, Marilyn (Bimose Counsellor)

marilyn.sewell@kpdsb.on.ca

3165

Skead, Eleanor (Indigenous Advisor)

eleanor.skead@kpdsb.on.ca

3519

 

  Library Staff

Email

Ext. #

Laffin, Jocelyn (Librarian)

jocelyn.laffin@kpdsb.on.ca

3181

 

  Co-op

Email

Ext. #

Bichon, Tracey 

tracey.bichon@kpdsb.on.ca

3171

Sparkman, Scott

scott.sparkman@kpdsb.on.ca

3549

 

 Special Education Teaching Staff

Email

Ext. #

Baird, Carla (Secondary)

carla.baird@kpdsb.on.ca

3418

Briska, Erin (Intermediate)

erin.briska@kpdsb.on.ca

3538

Mack, Shirley (Secondary)

shirley.mack@kpdsb.on.ca

 3428

Straight, Yiota (Intermediate)

 yiota.straight@kpdsb.on.ca

3546

 

  Intermediate Teaching Staff

Email

Ext. #

Bignell, Morgan (Extended French & Phys Ed)

morgan.bignell@kpdsb.on.ca

3566

Briska, Erin (Language Arts & Spec Ed)

erin.briska@kpdsb.on.ca

3546

Cain, Mirelle (Extended French)

mirelle.cain@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Carlyle, Ian (Math & Social Studies)

ian.carlyle@kpdsb.on.ca

3619

Dean, Mike (Transition)

 mike.dean@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Dockerty, Jocelyn (Extended French)

7C Extended French, 7A/B/D/E Core French, & 7B/E Science

jocelyn.dockerty@kpdsb.on.ca

3627

Henderson, Lindy (English & Media)

lindy.henderson@kpdsb.on.ca

3464

Kaldeway, Emily (Language Arts & Music)
8B English (website) (class)       8D English (website) (class

emily.kaldeway@kpdsb.on.ca

3516

Kivisto, Sheena (Native Studies)

sheena.kvisto@kpdsb.on.ca

3517

Kraynyk, Mike (Phys Ed & Bike/Wood Shop)

michael.kraynyk@kpdsb.on.ca

3621

Lynch, Gary

gary.lynch@kpdsb.on.ca

 

McCoy, Susie (Math & Language Arts)

susan.mccoy@kpdsb.on.ca

3622

McEwen, Duncan (Math, Science, Outdoor Ed.)

 duncan.mcewen@kpdsb.on.ca

3629 

Mejia, Brooks (Hockey Academy)

brooks.mejia@kpdsb.on.ca

3524

Milko, Jarod (Math & Science)

jarod.milko@kpdsb.on.ca

3453

 

  Secondary Teaching Staff

Email

Ext. #

Allan, Deborah (Humanities)

deborah.allan@kpdsb.on.ca

3507

Belrose, Trevor (English)

trevor.belrose@kpdsb.on.ca

3504

Caldwell-Bennet, Sarah (French)

sarah.caldwell-bennett@kpdsb.on.ca

3626

Copenace, Carissa (Indigenous Studies)

LNOAO     LNOBO     LNOC/DO

carissa.copenace@kpdsb.on.ca

3202

Coulson, Stephanie (Math)

stephanie.coulson@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Dexter, Robin (Sciences)

robin.dexter@kpdsb.on.ca

3514

Driedger, Avery (Communication Tech)

avery.driedger@kpdsb.on.ca 

3527

Doner, Jordan (Indigenous Studies)

jordan.doner@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Edwards, Karen (Literacy & Student Success)

karen.edwards@kpdsb.on.ca

3542

England, Janice (Phys. Ed)

janice.england@kpdsb.on.ca

3229

Fair, Greg (English & Math)

 ENG2D        OLC3O/4O

greg.fair@kpdsb.on.ca

3525

Gander, Pauline (Cosmetology & Business)

pauline.gander@kpdsb.on.ca

3558

Greenwood, Tyler

tyler.greenwood@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Harper, Robin (Visual Arts)

robin.harper@kpdsb.on.ca

3550

Hopkins, Chris (Construction Tech)

chris.hopkins@kpdsb.on.ca

3663

Iriam, Roy (Construction Tech & COOP)

roy.iriam@kpdsb.on.ca

3521

Isfeld, Bill (Math & French)

william.isfeld@kpdsb.on.ca

3522

Martin, Karen (English)

   ENG4C

karen.martin@kpdsb.on.ca

3533

Martin, Pauline (Math)

MPM2D                   MBF3C

pauline.martin@kpdsb.on.ca

3534

Mash, Jennifer (Social Studies & English)

jennifer.mash@kpdsb.on.ca

3535

McDonald, Reg (Phys Ed)

reginald.mcdonald@kpdsb.on.ca

3537

McDougall, Kelly (English)

kelly.mcdougall@kpdsb.on.ca

3529

McIntosh, Suzanne (Music Studies)

AMG3O

suzanne.mcintosh@kpdsb.on.ca

3539

Mejia, Brooks (Hockey Academy)

brooks.mejia@kpdsb.on.ca

3524

Newman, Heather (Drama & English)

heather.newman@kpdsb.on.ca

3536

Penner, Chris (Phys Ed & Outdoor Ed)

chris.penner@kpdsb.on.ca

3543

Penner, Todd (Social Sciences)

CHC2D

todd.penner@kpdsb.on.ca

3544

Pitre, Tara (Hospitality Tech)

tara.pitre@kpdsb.on.ca

3610

Rasmussen, Jon (Sciences & Math)

jon.rasmussen@kpdsb.on.ca

3557

Remus, Kim (Social Sciences & Spec Ed)

kimberley.remus@kpdsb.on.ca

3547

Wagenaar, Nancy (Sciences)

nancy.wagenaar@kpdsb.on.ca

3552

Waterson, Kerry (Visual Arts)

 kerry.waterson@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Wojtyniak, Ana (Math & Sciences)

ana.wojtyniak@kpdsb.on.ca

3553

Zilinski, Pete (Auto Tech)

peter.zilinski@kpdsb.on.ca

3555

 

  Manidoo / CLC / Alt Ed

Email

Ext. #

Barber, Holly (PYC)

holly.barber@kpdsb.on.ca

548 - 8859

Edwards, Natalie   (Stepping Stones)

natalie.edwards@kpdsb.on.ca

467 - 2554

Hall, Jodi (Manidoo)

jodi.hall@kpdsb.on.ca

3520

Harrietha, Brad (UAEP)

bradley.harrietha@kpdsb.on.ca

468 - 5440 ext 236

Jordan, Andrew (ACE)

andrew.jordan@kpdsb.on.ca

468 - 5387

Jutila, Wayne (Manidoo)

wayne.jutila@kpdsb.on.ca

3551

 King, Sherry (PASS)

sherry.king@kpdsb.on.ca

548 - 3101

Lacy, Chris (NYC)

christopher.lacy@kpdsb.on.ca

543 - 2815 

MacNaughton, Chris

chris.macnaughton@kpdsb.on.ca

3490

McGrath, Joel  (PYC)

joel.mcgrath@kpdsb.on.ca

548 - 8859

Nordlund, Sherice (Manidoo)

sherice.nordlund@kpdsb.on.ca

468 - 1487

 

 

MENU