Beaver Brae
Public School
1400 Ninth St. N., Kenora, ON P9N 2T7
Phone: (807) 468-6401 Fax: (807) 468-3628
Tracey Benoit, Principal
Lisa Achilles-Belanger, Vice-Principal
Dave Tresoor, Vice-Principal
Help Stop
Bullying

File a report now.

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Should you need to reach a member of our staff, please use the emails listed below or contact us at 468-6401 (followed by the extension number).

Please Note:

 Staff that are shaded 

 BLUE 

 are on a "leave" and are not in the school at this time.

 

  Administration

Email

Ext. #

Benoit, Tracey (Principal)

tracey.benoit@kpdsb.on.ca

3153

Achilles, Lisa (Vice Principal)

lisa.achilles@kpdsb.on.ca

3152

Tresoor, Dave (Vice Principal)

david.tresoor@kpdsb.on.ca

3159

 

  Main Office Staff

Email

Ext. #

Attendance

bbatendance@kpdsb.on.ca

3156

Derouard, Michelle

michelle.derouard@kpdsb.on.ca

3158

Crowley, Pat

pat.crowley@kpdsb.on.ca

3157

Thorsteinson, Sandra

sandra.thorsteinson@kpdsb.on.ca

3156

 

  Student Services

Email

Ext. #

Barrett, Natalie (Health Nurse)

natalie.barrett@kpdsb.on.ca

3160

Bruetsch, Ahnika (4D Graduation Coach)

ahnika.bruetsch@kpdsb.on.ca

3228

Dokuchie, Deanna (Admin. Assistant)

deanna.dokuchie@kpdsb.on.ca

3161

Holmstrom, Barb (Bimose Counsellor)

barbara.holmstrom@kpdsb.on.ca

3165

Jutila, Wayne (Guidance)

wayne.jutila@kpdsb.on.ca

3162

Quistberg, Sherrie (Guidance)

sherrie.quistberg@kpdsb.on.ca

3545

Paishk, Angela (Bimose Counsellor)

angela.paishk@kpdsb.on.ca

3221

Ponton, Randy (Student Counselor)

randy.ponton@kpdsb.on.ca

3163

Skead, Eleanor (Aboriginal Advisor)

eleanor.skead@kpdsb.on.ca

3519

 

  Library Staff

Email

Ext. #

Laffin, Jocelyn (Librarian)

jocelyn.laffin@kpdsb.on.ca

3181

 

  Co-op

Email

Ext. #

Bichon, Tracy 

tracy.bichon@kpdsb.on.ca

3171

Sparkman, Scott

scott.sparkman@kpdsb.on.ca

3549

 

  Intermediate Teaching Staff

Email

Ext. #

Briska, Erin (Language Arts & Spec Ed)

erin.briska@kpdsb.on.ca

3546

Carlyle, Ian (Math & Social Studies)

ian.carlyle@kpdsb.on.ca

3619

Chisholm, Patty (Math & Phys Ed)        

7B Math (website) (class)         7C Math (website) (class)

patty.chisholm@kpdsb.on.ca

3620

Dockerty, Jocelyn (Grade 7 French) 

  7C Extended French, 7A/B/D/E Core French, & 7B/E Science

 jocelyn.dockerty@kpdsb.on.ca

 3627

Henderson, Lindy (English & Media)

lindy.henderson@kpdsb.on.ca

3464

Hyslop, Janet (Grade 8 French)

janet.hyslop@kpdsb.on.ca

3224

Kaldeway, Emily (Language Arts & Music)
8B English (website) (class)       8D English (website) (class

emily.kaldeway@kpdsb.on.ca

3516

Kivisto, Sheena (Native Studies)

sheena.kvisto@kpdsb.on.ca

3517

Kraynyk, Mike (Phys Ed & Bike/Wood Shop)

michael.kraynyk@kpdsb.on.ca

3621

McCoy, Susie (Math & Language Arts)

susan.mccoy@kpdsb.on.ca

3622

McEwen, Duncan (Math, Science, Outdoor Ed.)

 duncan.mcewen@kpdsb.on.ca

3629 

Mejia, Brooks (Hockey Academy)

brooks.mejia@kpdsb.on.ca

3524

Milko, Jarod (Math & Science)

jarod.milko@kpdsb.on.ca

3453

Straight, Yiota (Spec Ed)

yiota.straight@kpdsb.on.ca

3518

 

  Secondary Teaching Staff

Email

Ext. #

Allan, Deborah (Humanities & Spec Ed)

deborah.allan@kpdsb.on.ca

3507

Baird, Carla (Spec Ed)

carla.baird@kpdsb.on.ca

3503

Belrose, Trevor (English)

trevor.belrose@kpdsb.on.ca

3504

Caldwell-Bennet, Sarah (French)

sarah.caldwell-bennett@kpdsb.on.ca

3626

Copenace, Carissa (Native Studies)

carissa.copenace@kpdsb.on.ca

3202

Dexter, Robin (Sciences)

robin.dexter@kpdsb.on.ca

3514

Driedger, Avery (Communication Tech)

avery.driedger@kpdsb.on.ca 

3527

Edwards, Karen (English)

karen.edwards@kpdsb.on.ca

3542

England, Janice (Student Success)

janice.england@kpdsb.on.ca

3229

Fair, Greg (English & Math)

ENG3C        MFM2P

greg.fair@kpdsb.on.ca

3525

Fregeau, Kristen (History & Student Success)

kristen.fregeau@kpdsb.on.ca 

 3164

Greenwood, Tyler (Math & Phys Ed)

tyler.greenwood@kpdsb.on.ca

3531

Harper, Robin (Visual Arts)

robin.harper@kpdsb.on.ca

3550

Hopkins, Chris (Construction Tech)

chris.hopkins@kpdsb.on.ca

3663

Iriam, Roy (Construction Tech & COOP)

roy.iriam@kpdsb.on.ca

3521

Isfeld, Bill (Math)

william.isfeld@kpdsb.on.ca

3522

Letwiniuk, Dana

 dana.letwiniuk@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Martin, Karen (English)

karen.martin@kpdsb.on.ca

3533

Martin, Pauline (Math)

   MPM2D                   MBF3C

pauline.martin@kpdsb.on.ca

3534

Mash, Jennifer (Social Studies & English)

jennifer.mash@kpdsb.on.ca

3535

McDonald, Reg (Phys Ed)

reginald.mcdonald@kpdsb.on.ca

3537

McDougall, Kelly (English)

kelly.mcdougall@kpdsb.on.ca

3529

McIntosh, Suzanne (Music Studies)

AMG2O

suzanne.mcintosh@kpdsb.on.ca

3539

Mejia, Brooks (Hockey Academy)

brooks.mejia@kpdsb.on.ca

3524

Newman, Heather (Drama)

heather.newman@kpdsb.on.ca

3536

Penner, Chris (Phys Ed & Outdoor Ed)

chris.penner@kpdsb.on.ca

3543

Penner, Todd (Social Sciences)

todd.penner@kpdsb.on.ca

3544

Pitre, Tara (Hospitality Tech)

tara.pitre@kpdsb.on.ca

3610

Rasmussen, Jon (Science & Outdoor Ed)

jon.rasmussen@kpdsb.on.ca

3557

Remus, Kim (Social Sciences & Spec Ed)

kimberley.remus@kpdsb.on.ca

3547

Wagenaar, Nancy (Sciences)

nancy.wagenaar@kpdsb.on.ca

3552

Waterson, Kerry (Visual Arts)

 kerry.waterson@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Wojtyniak, Ana (Math & Sciences)

ana.wojtyniak@kpdsb.on.ca

3553

Zilinski, Pete (Auto Tech)

peter.zilinski@kpdsb.on.ca

3555

 

  Manidoo / CLC / Alt Ed

Email

Ext. #

Barber, Holly (PYC)

holly.barber@kpdsb.on.ca

548 - 8859

Edwards, Natalie   (Stepping Stones)

natalie.edwards@kpdsb.on.ca

467 - 2554

Hall, Jodi

jodi.hall@kpdsb.on.ca

3520

Harrietha, Bradley (UAEP)

bradley.harrietha@kpdsb.on.ca

467 - 8435 

Jordan, Andrew (ACE)

andrew.jordan@kpdsb.on.ca

468 - 5387

Karle, Rob

robert.karle@kpdsb.on.ca

3491

King, Sherry (PASS)

sherry.king@kpdsb.on.ca

468 - 7264

Lacy, Chris (NYC)

christopher.lacy@kpdsb.on.ca

543 - 2815

Laffin, Blayne  (UAEP)

blayne.laffin@kpdsb.on.ca

467 - 8435

Mack, Shirley

shirley.mack@kpdsb.on.ca

3551

MacNaughton, Chris

chris.macnaughton@kpdsb.on.ca

3490

McGrath, Joel  (PYC)

joel.mcgrath@kpdsb.on.ca

548 - 8859

Nordlund, Sherice

sherice.nordlund@kpdsb.on.ca

468 - 1487

 

 

MENU