Beaver Brae
Public School
1400 Ninth St. N., Kenora, ON P9N 2T7
Phone: (807) 468-6401 Fax: (807) 468-3628
Tracey Benoit, Principal
Tracy Lindstrom, Vice-Principal
Dave Tresoor, Vice-Principal
Help Stop
Bullying

File a report now.

Employment
Opportunities

Apply today.

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Please be advised all schools/offices in the Keewatin-Patricia District School Board are currently closed by Ministerial Order until Monday, April 6, 2020, in response to the COVID-19 pandemic.  Should you need to reach us during the closures, please visit www.kpdsb.on.ca for additional contact information, as well as information and updates for students, staff and families during this time.  Thank you for your patience.

 

 

Should you need to reach a member of our staff, please use the emails listed below or contact us at 468-6401 (followed by the extension number).

Please Note:

 Staff that are shaded 

 BLUE 

 are on a "leave" and are not in the school at this time.

 

  Administration

Email

Ext. #

Benoit, Tracey (Principal)

tracey.benoit@kpdsb.ca

3153

Lindstrom, Tracy (Vice Principal)

tracy.lindstrom@kpdsb.ca

3152

Tresoor, David (Vice Principal)

david.tresoor@kpdsb.ca

3159

 

  Main Office Staff

Email

Ext. #

Attendance

bbattendance@kpdsb.ca

3156

Derouard, Michelle

michelle.derouard@kpdsb.ca

3158

Ross, Tracy

tracy.ross@kpdsb.ca

3157

Thorsteinson, Sandra

sandra.thorsteinson@kpdsb.ca

3156

 

  Student Services

Email

Ext. #

Barrett, Natalie (Health Nurse)

natalie.barrett@kpdsb.ca

3160

Cadger - Epp, Kristal (Admin. Assistant)

kristal.cadger-epp@kpdsb.ca

3161

Edwards, Karen (Guidance)

karen.edwards@kpdsb.ca

 3162

Frenette, Gyles (4D Graduation Coach)

gyles.frenette@kpdsb.ca

3228

McEwen, Jessi (4D Student Support Navigator)

jessi.mcewen@kpdsb.ca

3228

Paishk, Angela (Bimose Counselor)

 angela.paishk@kpdsb.ca
3155 

Quistberg, Sherrie (Guidance)

sherrie.quistberg@kpdsb.ca

3545

Sewell, Marilyn (Bimose Counsellor)

marilyn.sewell@kpdsb.ca

3165

 

  Library Staff

Email

Ext. #

Laffin, Jocelyn (Librarian)

jocelyn.laffin@kpdsb.ca

3181

 

  Co-op

Email

Ext. #

England, Janice 

janice.england@kpdsb.ca

3429

Sparkman, Scott

scott.sparkman@kpdsb.ca

3229

 

 Special Education Teaching Staff

Email

Ext. #

Baird, Carla (Secondary)

carla.baird@kpdsb.ca

3418

3503

Briska, Erin (Intermediate)

erin.briska@kpdsb.ca

3538

Mack, Shirley (Secondary)

shirley.mack@kpdsb.ca

 3428

McKeown, Shandel (Secondary)

shandel.mckeown@kpdsb.ca

3653

Straight, Yiota (Intermediate)

 yiota.straight@kpdsb.ca

3546

3518

 

  Intermediate Teaching Staff

Email

Ext. #

Bignell, Morgan (Extended French & Phys Ed)

morgan.bignell@kpdsb.ca

3566

Boyd, Caley

caley.boyd@kpdsb.ca

 

Briska, Erin (Language Arts & Spec Ed)

erin.briska@kpdsb.ca

3538

Cain, Mirelle (Extended French)

mirelle.cain@kpdsb.ca

 3662

Carlyle, Ian (Math & Social Studies)

ian.carlyle@kpdsb.ca

3619

Chisholm, Patty

patty.chisholm@kpdsb.ca

 3620

Dean, Mike (Transition)

 mike.dean@kpdsb.ca

 3528

Dockerty, Jocelyn (Extended French)

jocelyn.dockerty@kpdsb.ca

3627

Henderson, Lindy (English & Media)

lindy.henderson@kpdsb.ca

3564

Kivisto, Sheena (Indigenous Studies)

sheena.kivisto@kpdsb.ca

3517

Kraynyk, Mike (Phys Ed & Bike/Wood Shop)

michael.kraynyk@kpdsb.ca

3621

Lynch, Gary

gary.lynch@kpdsb.ca

3151

McCoy, Susie (Math & Language Arts)

susan.mccoy@kpdsb.ca

3622

Mejia, Brooks (Hockey Academy)

brooks.mejia@kpdsb.ca

3524

Milko, Jarod (Math & Science)

jarod.milko@kpdsb.ca

3452

Skead, Eleanor (Indigenous Studies)

eleanor.skead@kpdsb.ca

3519

3457

Thome, Jasmine

jasmine.thome@kpdsb.ca

3532

 

  Secondary Teaching Staff

Email

Ext. #

Allan, Deborah (Humanities)

deborah.allan@kpdsb.ca

3507

Belrose, Trevor (English)

trevor.belrose@kpdsb.ca

3504

Caldwell-Bennet, Sarah (French)

sarah.caldwell-bennett@kpdsb.ca

3626

Coulson, Stephanie (Math)

stephanie.coulson@kpdsb.ca

 3529

Dexter, Robin (Sciences)

robin.dexter@kpdsb.ca

3514

Doner, Jordan (Sciences & Indigenous Studies)

jordan.doner@kpdsb.ca

3202

Driedger, Avery (Communication Tech)

avery.driedger@kpdsb.ca

3351

Fair, Greg (English)

 ENG3U               ENG4C             EWC4C / 4U

greg.fair@kpdsb.ca

3525

Gander, Pauline (Cosmetology & Business)

pauline.gander@kpdsb.ca

3558

Greenwood, Tyler (Phys Ed)

tyler.greenwood@kpdsb.ca

3531

Harper, Robin (Visual Arts)

robin.harper@kpdsb.ca

3550

Harrietha, Bradley (Geography)

bradley.harrietha@kpdsb.ca

 

Hopkins, Chris (Construction Tech)

chris.hopkins@kpdsb.ca

3663

Isfeld, Bill (Math & French)

william.isfeld@kpdsb.ca

3522

Martin, Pauline (Math)

pauline.martin@kpdsb.ca

3534

Mash, Jennifer (Social Studies & English)

jennifer.mash@kpdsb.ca

3535

McDonald, Reg (Phys Ed)

reginald.mcdonald@kpdsb.ca

3537

McDougall, Kelly (English)

kelly.mcdougall@kpdsb.ca

3654

McIntosh, Suzanne (Music Studies)

AMG3O

suzanne.mcintosh@kpdsb.ca

3539

Mejia, Brooks (Hockey Academy & Phys Ed)

brooks.mejia@kpdsb.ca

3524

Newman, Heather (Drama)

heather.newman@kpdsb.ca

3536

Penner, Chris (Phys Ed & Outdoor Ed)

chris.penner@kpdsb.ca

3543

Penner, Todd (Social Sciences)

todd.penner@kpdsb.ca

3544

Pitre, Tara (Hospitality Tech)

tara.pitre@kpdsb.ca

3610

Rasmussen, Jon (Sciences & Math)

jon.rasmussen@kpdsb.ca

3557

Skead, Eleanor (Indigenous Studies)

eleanor.skead@kpdsb.ca

3519

3457

Wagenaar, Nancy (Sciences & Civics)

nancy.wagenaar@kpdsb.ca

3552

Waterson, Kerry (Communications Tech)

kerry.waterson@kpdsb.ca

3351

3657

Wojtyniak, Ana (Math & Sciences)

ana.wojtyniak@kpdsb.ca

3553

Zilinski, Pete (Auto Tech)

peter.zilinski@kpdsb.ca

3555

 

  Manidoo / CLC / Alt Ed

Email

Ext. #

Barber, Holly (PYC)

holly.barber@kpdsb.ca

548 - 8859

Edwards, Natalie   (ASSP)

natalie.edwards@kpdsb.ca

468 - 5440 Select "3", then "2"

Hall, Jodi (Senior Stepping Stones)

jodi.hall@kpdsb.ca

467 - 2554

Iriam, Roy (PYC)

roy.iriam@kpdsb.ca

548 - 8859

Jordan, Andrew (ACE)

andrew.jordan@kpdsb.ca

3630

468 - 5387

Jutila, Wayne (Manidoo)

wayne.jutila@kpdsb.ca

3491

King, Sherry (PASS)

sherry.king@kpdsb.ca

548 - 3101

Lacy, Chris (NYC)

christopher.lacy@kpdsb.on.ca

543 - 2815 

MacNaughton, Chris (Manidoo)

chris.macnaughton@kpdsb.ca

3490

McGrath, Joel  (PYC)

joel.mcgrath@kpdsb.ca

548 - 8859

Nordlund, Sherice (Manidoo)

sherice.nordlund@kpdsb.ca

3556

468 - 1487

 Schelske, Grant (PYC)

grant.schelske@kpdsb.ca 

 

548 - 8859

 

 

MENU