Beaver Brae
Public School
1400 Ninth St. N., Kenora, ON P9N 2T7
Phone: (807) 468-6401 Fax: (807) 468-3628
Tracey Benoit, Principal
Lisa Achilles-Belanger, Vice-Principal
Dave Tresoor, Vice-Principal
Help Stop
Bullying

File a report now.

BBSS Staff Directory
BBSS Staff Directory

Should you need to reach a member of our staff, please use the emails listed below or contact us at 468-6401.

Beaver Brae Staff Directory (alphabetical)

Achilles, Lisa - lisa.achilles@kpdsb.on.ca

Alcock, Kelly - kelly.alcock@kpdsb.on.ca

Allan, Deborah - deborah.allan@kpdsb.on.ca

Baird, Carla - carla.baird@kpdsb.on.ca

Barber, Holly - holly.barber@kpdsb.on.ca

Belrose, Trevor - trevor.belrose@kpdsb.on.ca

Benoit, Tracey - tracey.benoit@kpdsb.on.ca

Bichon, Tracey - tracey.bichon@kpdsb.on.ca

Briska, Erin - erin.briska@kpdsb.on.ca

Bruetsch, Ahnika - ahnika.bruetsch@kpdsb.on.ca

Bulles, John -  john.bulles@kpdsb.on.ca

Caldwell-Bennett, Sarah - sarah.caldwell-bennett@kpdsb.on.ca

Carlyle, Ian - ian.carlyle@kpdsb.on.ca

Chisholm, Patty - patty.chisholm@kpdsb.on.ca

Cooke, Carol - carol.cooke@kpdsb.on.ca

Copenace, Carissa -  carissa.copenace@kpdsb.on.ca

Derouard, Michelle - michelle.derouard@kpdsb.on.ca

Devins, Conrad - conrad.devins@kpdsb.on.ca

Dexter, Robin - robin.dexter@kpdsb.on.ca

Driedger, Avery - avery.driedger@kpdsb.on.ca

Edwards, Karen - karen.edwards@kpdsb.on.ca

Edwards, Natalie -  natalie.edwards@kpdsb.on.ca

Fair, Greg - greg.fair@kpdsb.on.ca

Gander, Pauline - pauline.gander@kpdsb.on.ca

Henderson, Lindy - lindy.henderson@kpdsb.on.ca

Hopkins, Chris - chris.hopkins@kpdsb.on.ca

Hyslop, Janet - janet.hyslop@kpdsb.on.ca

Iriam, Roy - roy.iriam@kpdsb.on.ca

Isfeld, Bill - william.isfeld@kpdsb.on.ca

Jutila, Wayne - wayne.jutila@kpdsb.on.ca

Kaldeway, Emily - emily.kaldeway@kpdsb.on.ca

Karle, Rob - robert.karle@kpdsb.on.ca

King, Sherry - sherry.king@kpdsb.on.ca

Kivisto, Sheena - sheena.kivisto@kpdsb.on.ca

Kraynyk, Michael - michael.kraynyk@kpdsb.on.ca

Lacy, Christopher - christopher.lacy@kpdsb.on.ca

Laffin, Blayne - blayne.laffin@kpdsb.on.ca

Mack, Shirley - shirley.mack@kpdsb.on.ca

MacNaughton, Chris - chris.macnaughton@kpdsb.on.ca

Martin, Karen - karen.martin@kpdsb.on.ca

Martin, Pauline - pauline.martin@kpdsb.on.ca

Mash, Jennifer - jennifer.mash@kpdsb.on.ca

McCoy, Susan - susan.mccoy@kpdsb.on.ca

McDonald, Reg - reginald.mcdonald@kpdsb.on.ca

McDougall, Kelly - kelly.McDougall@kpdsb.on.ca

McGrath, Joel - joel.mcgrath@kpdsb.on.ca

McIntosh, Suzanne - suzanne.mcintosh@kpdsb.on.ca

Meadows, Darian - darian.meadows@kpdsb.on.ca

Mejia, Brooks - brooks.mejia@kpdsb.on.ca

Milko, Jarod - jarod.milko@kpdsb.on.ca

Newman, Heather - heather.newman@kpdsb.on.ca

Penner, Chris - chris.penner@kpdsb.on.ca

Penner, Todd - todd.penner@kpdsb.on.ca

Pitre, Tara - tara.pitre@kpdsb.on.ca

Quistberg, Sherrie - sherrie.quistberg@kpdsb.on.ca

Rasmussen, Jon - jonathan.rasmussen@kpdsb.on.ca

Remus, Kim - kimberley.remus@kpdsb.on.ca

Roulston, Kristen - kristen.roulston@kpdsb.on.ca

Sparkman, Scott - scott.sparkman@kpdsb.on.ca

Straight, Panayiota - yiota.straight@kpdsb.on.ca

Tresoor, David - david.tresoor@kpdsb.on.ca

Wagenaar, Nancy - nancy.wagenaar@kpdsb.on.ca

Waterson, Kerry - kerry.waterson@kpdsb.on.ca

Williams, Helen - helen.williams@kpdsb.on.ca

Wojtyniak, Ana - anastasia.wojtyniak@kpdsb.on.ca

Zilinski, Pete - peter.zilinski@kpdsb.on.ca

 

MENU